Committee Chairman List           

2015-2016 Committees                                 Chairman Email Chairman
100th Anniversary Celebration Leslie Pfeifer Email Leslie
Accessiblilty Pat Umbarger Email  Pat
Achievement (now Member Recogition)                                                    Bob Wikoff Email Bob
Aktion Clubs Howard Jackson Email Howard
Audit Gary Gray Email Gary
AV Production Manager Hilding Larson Email Hilding
Builders Club Carole Farris Email Carole
Circle K Camille Goulet Email Camille
Club Leadership Education (CLE) Master Instructor Roy Talley Email Roy
CLE Master Instructor Valarie Brown-Klingelhoefer Email Valarie
CLE Master Instructor Greg Carter Email Greg
Club & Division Bulletin Contest Debbie Scheibel Email Debbie
Cal-Nev-Ha Magazine Online Editor Debbie Scheibel Email Debbie
Convention Site & Selection Debra Solt Email Debra
Distinguished Kiwanian Award (DKA) Clive Graham Email Clive
District Convention Debra Solt Email Debra
Elections Jim Sullivan Email Jim
Finance Bob Wikoff Email Bob
First KYD's Project Ashley Payton Email Ashley
Governor's Official Visit Deb Ward Email Deb
Historian Tom Ontis Email Tom
Human & Spiritual Values Ken Kiner Email Ken
International Review (IRC) Nelson Tucker Email Nelson
Key Club Marek LeBlanc Email Marek
Key Leader Donna Jander Email Donna
Key Leader Assistant DA North Mike Akana Email Mike
Key Leader Assistant DA South Natali Galt Email Natali
Kiwanis Education Robert Ward Email Robert
Kiwanis Family Relations - Bridge the Gap Stacie Marotta Email Stacie
Kiwanis International Foundation Herman Platzke Email Herman
Kiwanis One Day Terri Neumann Email Terri
KIWIN'S Ken Umbarger Email Ken
K-Kids Jeff Ott Email Jeff
Laws & Regulations Tom Buchenau Email Tom
Lt. Governor Training Robert Ward Email Robert
Membership - Formula for the Future Dave Schmitt Email Dave
Member Recognition Bob Wikoff Email Bob
Mid-Year Conference North Muriel Brounstein Email Muriel
Mid-Year Conference South Jerry Caligiuri Email Jerry
New Club Opener Roy Talley Email Roy
On To International Convention Deb Ward Email Deb
Parliamentarian James Chambers Email James
Past District Governors Rae Whitby-Brummer Email Rae
Patriotism Al Smith Email Al
Policy Robert Ward Email Robert
Realignment Rich Fuller Email Rich
Resolutions Tom Buchenau Email Tom
Risk Manager Robert Kolstad Email Robert
Rose Float Dave Wallach Email Dave
Seminars & Workshops Robert Ward Email Robert
Sergeant-at-Arms Carole Farris Email Carole
Service Brian Dahlquist Email Brian
Strategic Planning Bob Larsen Email Bob
Technology Tim McDannald Email Tim
Treasurer Selection Rae Whitby-Brummer Email Rae
Webmaster District Office Email the office
Webmaster Contest (Member Recognition) Debbie Scheibel Email Debbie
Worldwide Service Project Rocci Barsotti Email Rocci
Worldwide Service Project - District Coordinator (North) Cherice Gilliam Email Cherice
Worldwide Service Project - District Coordinator (South) Rocio Brooks Email Rocio
Youth Protection Manager Valerie Hofheins-Crawford Email Valerie